Dhu al-Hijjah 2023 | 19 June to 18 July 2023

Dhu al-Hijjah is the twelfth and final month of the Islamic calendar and it is the month which comes after Dhu al-Qadah. Dhu al-Hijjah 2023 starts from 19 June to 18 July 2023.

The Hajj is performed on the eighth, ninth and the tenth of this month. Day of Arafah takes place on the ninth of the month. Eid al-Adha, begins on the tenth day and ends on sunset of the 13th.

The Islamic calendar is a lunar calendar, and months begin when the first crescent of a new moon is sighted. Since the Islamic lunar calendar year is 11 to 12 days shorter than the tropical year

Dhu al-Hijjah 2023 Calander

Date Day Hijri
19-June, 2023 Monday 1-Dhul Hijja-1444
20-June, 2023 Tuesday 2-Dhul Hijja-1444
21-June, 2023 Wednesday 3-Dhul Hijja-1444
22-June, 2023 Thursday 4-Dhul Hijja-1444
23-June, 2023 Friday 5-Dhul Hijja-1444
24-June, 2023 Saturday 6-Dhul Hijja-1444
25-June, 2023 Sunday 7-Dhul Hijja-1444
26-June, 2023 Monday 8-Dhul Hijja-1444
27-June, 2023 Tuesday 9-Dhul Hijja-1444
28-June, 2023 Wednesday 10-Dhul Hijja-1444
29-June, 2023 Thursday 11-Dhul Hijja-1444
30-June, 2023 Friday 12-Dhul Hijja-1444
01-July, 2023 Saturday 13-Dhul Hijja-1444
02-July, 2023 Sunday 14-Dhul Hijja-1444
03-July, 2023 Monday 15-Dhul Hijja-1444
04-July, 2023 Tuesday 16-Dhul Hijja-1444
05-July, 2023 Wednesday 17-Dhul Hijja-1444
06-July, 2023 Thursday 18-Dhul Hijja-1444
07-July, 2023 Friday 19-Dhul Hijja-1444
08-July, 2023 Saturday 20-Dhul Hijja-1444
09-July, 2023 Sunday 21-Dhul Hijja-1444
10-July, 2023 Monday 22-Dhul Hijja-1444
11-July, 2023 Tuesday 23-Dhul Hijja-1444
12-July, 2023 Wednesday 24-Dhul Hijja-1444
13-July, 2023 Thursday 25-Dhul Hijja-1444
14-July, 2023 Friday 26-Dhul Hijja-1444
15-July, 2023 Saturday 27-Dhul Hijja-1444
16-July, 2023 Sunday 28-Dhul Hijja-1444
17-July, 2023 Monday 29-Dhul Hijja-1444