Dhu al-Hijjah 2022 | 30 June to 29 July 2022

Dhu al-Hijjah is the twelfth and final month of the Islamic calendar and it is the month which comes after Dhu al-Qadah. Dhu al-Hijjah 2022 starts from 30 June to 29 July 2022.

The Hajj is performed on the eighth, ninth and the tenth of this month. Day of Arafah takes place on the ninth of the month. Eid al-Adha, begins on the tenth day and ends on sunset of the 13th.

The Islamic calendar is a lunar calendar, and months begin when the first crescent of a new moon is sighted. Since the Islamic lunar calendar year is 11 to 12 days shorter than the tropical year

Dhu al-Hijjah 2022 Calander

Date Day Hijri
30-June, 2022 Thursday 1-Dhul Hijja-1443
01-July, 2022 Friday 2-Dhul Hijja-1443
02-July, 2022 Saturday 3-Dhul Hijja-1443
03-July, 2022 Sunday 4-Dhul Hijja-1443
04-July, 2022 Monday 5-Dhul Hijja-1443
05-July, 2022 Tuesday 6-Dhul Hijja-1443
06-July, 2022 Wednesday 7-Dhul Hijja-1443
07-July, 2022 Thursday 8-Dhul Hijja-1443
08-July, 2022 Friday 9-Dhul Hijja-1443
09-July, 2022 Saturday 10-Dhul Hijja-1443
10-July, 2022 Sunday 11-Dhul Hijja-1443
11-July, 2022 Monday 12-Dhul Hijja-1443
12-July, 2022 Tuesday 13-Dhul Hijja-1443
13-July, 2022 Wednesday 14-Dhul Hijja-1443
14-July, 2022 Thursday 15-Dhul Hijja-1443
15-July, 2022 Friday 16-Dhul Hijja-1443
16-July, 2022 Saturday 17-Dhul Hijja-1443
17-July, 2022 Sunday 18-Dhul Hijja-1443
18-July, 2022 Monday 19-Dhul Hijja-1443
19-July, 2022 Tuesday 20-Dhul Hijja-1443
20-July, 2022 Wednesday 21-Dhul Hijja-1443
21-July, 2022 Thursday 22-Dhul Hijja-1443
22-July, 2022 Friday 23-Dhul Hijja-1443
23-July, 2022 Saturday 24-Dhul Hijja-1443
24-July, 2022 Sunday 25-Dhul Hijja-1443
25-July, 2022 Monday 26-Dhul Hijja-1443
26-July, 2022 Tuesday 27-Dhul Hijja-1443
27-July, 2022 Wednesday 28-Dhul Hijja-1443
28-July, 2022 Thursday 29-Dhul Hijja-1443