Prayer Time Today in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia

   Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia
Change Location
Fajr 12:17 AM
Dhuhr 12:16 PM
Asr 3:35 PM
Maghrib 12:17 AM
Isha 12:17 AM
Sunrise 6:23 AM
Sunset 6:10 PM
Qibla Direction109.76° from North
وَإِذَا نَادَيْتُمْ إِلَى الصَّلَوةِ اتَّخَذُوهَا هُزُوًا وَلَعِبًا ذَٰلِكَ بِأَنَّهُمْ قَوْمٌ لَّا يَعْقِلُونَ

Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time of October, 2022 in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia

September, 2022 November, 2022
Date (تاريخ) Day (يوم) Fajar (فجر) Sunrise (طلوع) Dhuhur (ظهر) Asr (عصر) Maghrib (مغرب) Isha (عشاء)
Oct 02 Sun 12:17 6:22 12:16 3:36 12:17 12:17
Oct 03 Mon 12:17 6:23 12:16 3:35 12:17 12:17
Oct 04 Tue 12:17 6:24 12:15 3:34 12:17 12:17
Oct 05 Wed 12:16 6:25 12:15 3:33 12:16 12:16
Oct 06 Thu 12:16 6:26 12:15 3:32 12:16 12:16
Oct 07 Fri 12:16 6:26 12:14 3:31 12:16 12:16
Oct 08 Sat 12:15 6:27 12:14 3:30 12:15 12:15
Oct 09 Sun 12:15 6:28 12:14 3:29 12:15 12:15
Oct 10 Mon 12:15 6:29 12:14 3:28 12:15 12:15
Oct 11 Tue 12:15 6:30 12:13 3:27 12:15 12:15
Oct 12 Wed 12:14 6:31 12:13 3:26 12:14 12:14
Oct 13 Thu 12:14 6:32 12:13 3:25 12:14 12:14
Oct 14 Fri 12:14 6:33 12:13 3:24 12:14 12:14
Oct 15 Sat 12:14 6:33 12:12 3:23 12:14 12:14
Oct 16 Sun 12:13 6:34 12:12 3:22 12:13 12:13
Oct 17 Mon 12:13 6:35 12:12 3:21 12:13 12:13
Oct 18 Tue 12:13 6:36 12:12 3:20 12:13 12:13
Oct 19 Wed 12:13 6:37 12:12 3:19 12:13 12:13
Oct 20 Thu 12:13 6:38 12:11 3:18 12:13 12:13
Oct 21 Fri 12:12 6:39 12:11 3:17 12:12 12:12
Oct 22 Sat 12:12 6:40 12:11 3:16 12:12 12:12
Oct 23 Sun 12:12 6:41 12:11 3:15 12:12 12:12
Oct 24 Mon 12:12 6:42 12:11 3:15 12:12 12:12
Oct 25 Tue 12:12 6:43 12:11 3:14 12:12 12:12
Oct 26 Wed 12:12 6:43 12:11 3:13 12:12 12:12
Oct 27 Thu 12:12 6:44 12:10 3:12 12:12 12:12
Oct 28 Fri 12:12 6:45 12:10 3:11 12:12 12:12
Oct 29 Sat 12:12 6:46 12:10 3:10 12:12 12:12
Oct 30 Sun 12:11 6:47 12:10 3:09 12:11 12:11
Oct 31 Mon 12:11 6:48 12:10 3:08 12:11 12:11
Nov 01 Tue 12:11 6:49 12:10 3:08 12:11 12:11
Nov 02 Wed 12:11 6:50 12:10 3:07 12:11 12:11
Nov 03 Thu 12:11 6:51 12:10 3:06 12:11 12:11
Nov 04 Fri 12:11 6:52 12:10 3:05 12:11 12:11
Nov 05 Sat 12:11 6:53 12:10 3:05 12:11 12:11
Nov 06 Sun 12:11 6:54 12:10 3:04 12:11 12:11
Nov 07 Mon 12:12 6:55 12:10 3:03 12:12 12:12
Today’s Fasting (Sehr and Iftar ) Time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia

Prayer (Namaz / Salah) Time Today in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia are Fajar Prayer Time 12:17 AM, Dhuhur Prayer Time 12:16 PM, Asr Prayer Time 3:35 PM, Maghrib Prayer Time 12:17 AM and Isha Prayer Time 12:17 AM.

See Also

Today’s Sunrise and Sunset Time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia

Fajr Prayer time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia (dawn) - 12:17 AM

Fajr begins at subh saadiq ie, true dawn or the beginning of twilight, when the morning light appears across the full width of the sky and ends at sunrise.

Dhuhr Prayer time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia(midday) - 12:16 PM

The time interval for offering the Zuhr or Dhuhr prayer starts after the sun passes its zenith and lasts until 20 min (approx) before the call for the Asr prayer is to be given. There is thus a long period of time within which this prayer can be offered, but people usually make their prayer within two hours after the Azan has been announced from Mosque.[according to whom?][clarification needed] This prayer needs to be given in the middle of the work-day, and people normally make their prayers during their lunch break.

Shia (Jafari madhab) differs regarding end of zuhr time. Per all major Jafari jurists, end of dhuhr time is about 10 minutes before sunset, the time that belongs exclusively to asr prayer. Dhuhr and asr time overlaps, apart from first 5 minutes of dhuhr, which is exclusively delegated for it. Asr prayer cannot be offered before zuhr in the zuhr time.

Asr Prayer time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia(afternoon) - 3:35 PM

The Asr prayer starts when the shadow of an object is the same length as the object itself (or, according to Hanafi fiqh[citation needed] , twice its length) plus the shadow length at zuhr, and lasts till sunset. Asr can be split into two sections; the preferred time is before the sun starts to turn orange, while the time of necessity is from when the sun turns orange until sunset.

Shia (Jafari madhab) differs regarding start of asr time. Per all major Jafari jusrists[citation needed], start of asr time is about 5 minutes after the time of sun passing through zenith, that time belongs exclusively to dhuhr prayer. Time for dhuhr and asr prayers overlap, but the zuhr prayer must be offered before asr, except the time about 10 minutes before sunset, which is delegated exclusively to asr. In the case that the mentioned time is reached, asr prayer should be offered first (ada - on time) and dhuhr (kada - make up, late) prayer should be offered after asr.

Maghrib Prayer time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia(sunset) - 12:17 AM

The Maghrib prayer begins when the sun sets, and lasts until the red light has left the sky in the west. It usually lasts for about 18 to 20 minutes from the start of Maghrib Time.

Isha Prayer time in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia(night) - 12:17 AM

The Isha'a or isha prayer starts when the red light is gone from the western sky, and lasts until the rise of the "white light" (fajr sadiq) in the east. The preferred time for Isha is before midnight, meaning halfway between sunset and sunrise.

Qibla Direction

Qibla is the fixed direction towards the Ka'bah in the Musjidul Haram located in Makkah, Saudi Arabia. It's the direction which all Muslims face when performing their prayers, wherever they are in the world.

You can easily find the Qibla direction of all countries and cities of the world with Subqo Islamic Center. Easily get qibla direction of countries, states and cities and qibla angle from here with us.

Qibla Direction in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia

Qibla Direction in Saqiyat Sidi Yussuf, al-Kaf, Tunisia is 109.76° a clockwise direction from the north . Thus, you can perform your prayers towards that direction. Remember that the qibla direction is measured according to the true north.

We use the location of Kaaba (Latitde: 21.4224779 Longitude 39.8251832) for calculating Qibla Direction

Qibla Direction Finder works with your device’s compass. To make sure that the direction is as accurate as possible, we recommend calibrating your compass before using.