Prayer Time Today in Sweden

   Sweden
Change Location
Fajr 12:51 AM
Dhuhr 12:49 PM
Asr 5:30 PM
Maghrib 10:14 PM
Isha 12:51 AM
Sunrise 3:27 AM
Sunset 10:14 PM
Qibla Direction149.49° from North
وَإِذَا نَادَيْتُمْ إِلَى الصَّلَوةِ اتَّخَذُوهَا هُزُوًا وَلَعِبًا ذَٰلِكَ بِأَنَّهُمْ قَوْمٌ لَّا يَعْقِلُونَ

Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time of July, 2022 in Sweden

June, 2022 August, 2022
Date (تاريخ) Day (يوم) Fajar (فجر) Sunrise (طلوع) Dhuhur (ظهر) Asr (عصر) Maghrib (مغرب) Isha (عشاء)
Jul 01 Fri 12:51 AM 3:26 AM 12:49 PM 5:30 PM 10:15 PM 12:51 AM
Jul 02 Sat 12:51 AM 3:27 AM 12:49 PM 5:30 PM 10:14 PM 12:51 AM
Jul 03 Sun 12:51 AM 3:28 AM 12:50 PM 5:30 PM 10:13 PM 12:51 AM
Jul 04 Mon 12:51 AM 3:30 AM 12:50 PM 5:30 PM 10:12 PM 12:51 AM
Jul 05 Tue 12:51 AM 3:31 AM 12:50 PM 5:30 PM 10:11 PM 12:51 AM
Jul 06 Wed 12:51 AM 3:32 AM 12:50 PM 5:29 PM 10:10 PM 12:51 AM
Jul 07 Thu 12:52 AM 3:34 AM 12:50 PM 5:29 PM 10:09 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 08 Fri 12:52 AM 3:36 AM 12:51 PM 5:29 PM 10:08 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 09 Sat 12:52 AM 3:37 AM 12:51 PM 5:29 PM 10:07 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 10 Sun 12:52 AM 3:39 AM 12:51 PM 5:28 PM 10:05 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 11 Mon 12:52 AM 3:40 AM 12:51 PM 5:28 PM 10:04 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 12 Tue 12:52 AM 3:42 AM 12:51 PM 5:28 PM 10:02 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 13 Wed 12:52 AM 3:44 AM 12:51 PM 5:27 PM 10:00 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 14 Thu 12:52 AM 3:46 AM 12:51 PM 5:27 PM 9:59 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 15 Fri 12:52 AM 3:48 AM 12:51 PM 5:26 PM 9:57 PM 12:52 AM
Jul 16 Sat 12:53 AM 3:50 AM 12:52 PM 5:26 PM 9:55 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 17 Sun 12:53 AM 3:52 AM 12:52 PM 5:25 PM 9:53 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 18 Mon 12:53 AM 3:54 AM 12:52 PM 5:25 PM 9:52 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 19 Tue 12:53 AM 3:56 AM 12:52 PM 5:24 PM 9:50 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 20 Wed 12:53 AM 3:58 AM 12:52 PM 5:23 PM 9:48 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 21 Thu 12:53 AM 4:00 AM 12:52 PM 5:23 PM 9:46 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 22 Fri 12:53 AM 4:02 AM 12:52 PM 5:22 PM 9:43 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 23 Sat 12:53 AM 4:04 AM 12:52 PM 5:21 PM 9:41 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 24 Sun 12:53 AM 4:07 AM 12:52 PM 5:21 PM 9:39 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 25 Mon 12:53 AM 4:09 AM 12:52 PM 5:20 PM 9:37 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 26 Tue 12:53 AM 4:11 AM 12:52 PM 5:19 PM 9:35 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 27 Wed 12:53 AM 4:14 AM 12:52 PM 5:18 PM 9:32 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 28 Thu 12:53 AM 4:16 AM 12:52 PM 5:17 PM 9:30 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 29 Fri 12:53 AM 4:18 AM 12:52 PM 5:16 PM 9:28 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 30 Sat 12:53 AM 4:20 AM 12:52 PM 5:15 PM 9:25 PM 12:53 AM
Jul 31 Sun 12:53 AM 4:23 AM 12:52 PM 5:14 PM 9:23 PM 12:53 AM
Aug 01 Mon 12:53 AM 4:25 AM 12:52 PM 5:13 PM 9:20 PM 12:53 AM
Aug 02 Tue 12:53 AM 4:28 AM 12:52 PM 5:12 PM 9:18 PM 12:53 AM
Aug 03 Wed 12:53 AM 4:30 AM 12:52 PM 5:11 PM 9:15 PM 12:53 AM
Aug 04 Thu 12:52 AM 4:32 AM 12:52 PM 5:10 PM 9:13 PM 12:52 AM
Aug 05 Fri 12:52 AM 4:35 AM 12:51 PM 5:09 PM 9:10 PM 12:52 AM
Aug 06 Sat 12:52 AM 4:37 AM 12:51 PM 5:08 PM 9:07 PM 12:52 AM
Today’s Fasting (Sehr and Iftar ) Time in Sweden

Prayer (Namaz / Salah) Time Today in Sweden are Fajar Prayer Time 12:51 AM, Dhuhur Prayer Time 12:49 PM, Asr Prayer Time 5:30 PM, Maghrib Prayer Time 10:14 PM and Isha Prayer Time 12:51 AM.

See Also

Today’s Sunrise and Sunset Time in Sweden
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Sweden

Fajr Prayer time in Sweden (dawn) - 12:51 AM

Fajr begins at subh saadiq ie, true dawn or the beginning of twilight, when the morning light appears across the full width of the sky and ends at sunrise.

Dhuhr Prayer time in Sweden(midday) - 12:49 PM

The time interval for offering the Zuhr or Dhuhr prayer starts after the sun passes its zenith and lasts until 20 min (approx) before the call for the Asr prayer is to be given. There is thus a long period of time within which this prayer can be offered, but people usually make their prayer within two hours after the Azan has been announced from Mosque.[according to whom?][clarification needed] This prayer needs to be given in the middle of the work-day, and people normally make their prayers during their lunch break.

Shia (Jafari madhab) differs regarding end of zuhr time. Per all major Jafari jurists, end of dhuhr time is about 10 minutes before sunset, the time that belongs exclusively to asr prayer. Dhuhr and asr time overlaps, apart from first 5 minutes of dhuhr, which is exclusively delegated for it. Asr prayer cannot be offered before zuhr in the zuhr time.

Asr Prayer time in Sweden(afternoon) - 5:30 PM

The Asr prayer starts when the shadow of an object is the same length as the object itself (or, according to Hanafi fiqh[citation needed] , twice its length) plus the shadow length at zuhr, and lasts till sunset. Asr can be split into two sections; the preferred time is before the sun starts to turn orange, while the time of necessity is from when the sun turns orange until sunset.

Shia (Jafari madhab) differs regarding start of asr time. Per all major Jafari jusrists[citation needed], start of asr time is about 5 minutes after the time of sun passing through zenith, that time belongs exclusively to dhuhr prayer. Time for dhuhr and asr prayers overlap, but the zuhr prayer must be offered before asr, except the time about 10 minutes before sunset, which is delegated exclusively to asr. In the case that the mentioned time is reached, asr prayer should be offered first (ada - on time) and dhuhr (kada - make up, late) prayer should be offered after asr.

Maghrib Prayer time in Sweden(sunset) - 10:14 PM

The Maghrib prayer begins when the sun sets, and lasts until the red light has left the sky in the west. It usually lasts for about 18 to 20 minutes from the start of Maghrib Time.

Isha Prayer time in Sweden(night) - 12:51 AM

The Isha'a or isha prayer starts when the red light is gone from the western sky, and lasts until the rise of the "white light" (fajr sadiq) in the east. The preferred time for Isha is before midnight, meaning halfway between sunset and sunrise.

Qibla Direction

Qibla is the fixed direction towards the Ka'bah in the Musjidul Haram located in Makkah, Saudi Arabia. It's the direction which all Muslims face when performing their prayers, wherever they are in the world.

You can easily find the Qibla direction of all countries and cities of the world with Subqo Islamic Center. Easily get qibla direction of countries, states and cities and qibla angle from here with us.

Qibla Direction in Sweden

Qibla Direction in Sweden is 149.49° a clockwise direction from the north . Thus, you can perform your prayers towards that direction. Remember that the qibla direction is measured according to the true north.

We use the location of Kaaba (Latitde: 21.4224779 Longitude 39.8251832) for calculating Qibla Direction

Qibla Direction Finder works with your device’s compass. To make sure that the direction is as accurate as possible, we recommend calibrating your compass before using.