25 Mar, 2023 | Saturday 3-Ramadan-1444
Fajr 7:04 AM
Sunrise 8:32 AM
Dhuhr 2:41 PM
Asr 6:11 PM
Asr (Hanafi) 7:05 PM
Maghrib 8:54 PM
Isha 10:24 PM
Moonrise 10:44 AM
Moonset 12:07 AM
Qibla Direction106.59° from North
وَإِذَا نَادَيْتُمْ إِلَى الصَّلَوةِ اتَّخَذُوهَا هُزُوًا وَلَعِبًا ذَٰلِكَ بِأَنَّهُمْ قَوْمٌ لَّا يَعْقِلُونَ

Prayer (Namaz / Salah) Time of March, 2023 in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar

Date (تاريخ) Day (يوم) Fajr (فجر) Sunrise (طلوع) Dhuhr (ظهر) Asr (عصر) Asr (Hanafi) Magrib (مغرب) Isha (عشاء)
Mar 23 Thu 7:07 8:35 2:42 6:10 7:04 8:52 10:22
Mar 24 Fri 7:06 8:34 2:42 6:11 7:04 8:53 10:23
Mar 25 Sat 7:04 8:32 2:41 6:11 7:05 8:54 10:24
Mar 26 Sun 7:03 8:31 2:41 6:11 7:05 8:55 10:25
Mar 27 Mon 7:01 8:30 2:41 6:12 7:06 8:55 10:25
Mar 28 Tue 7:00 8:28 2:40 6:12 7:06 8:56 10:26
Mar 29 Wed 6:58 8:27 2:40 6:12 7:07 8:57 10:27
Mar 30 Thu 6:56 8:25 2:40 6:12 7:07 8:58 10:28
Mar 31 Fri 6:55 8:24 2:39 6:13 7:08 8:59 10:29
Apr 01 Sat 6:53 8:22 2:39 6:13 7:08 9:00 10:30
Apr 02 Sun 6:52 8:21 2:39 6:13 7:09 9:00 10:30
Apr 03 Mon 6:50 8:20 2:39 6:13 7:09 9:01 10:31
Apr 04 Tue 6:48 8:18 2:38 6:13 7:10 9:02 10:32
Apr 05 Wed 6:47 8:17 2:38 6:14 7:10 9:03 10:33
Apr 06 Thu 6:45 8:15 2:38 6:14 7:11 9:04 10:34
Apr 07 Fri 6:44 8:14 2:37 6:14 7:11 9:04 10:34
Apr 08 Sat 6:42 8:13 2:37 6:14 7:12 9:05 10:35
Apr 09 Sun 6:40 8:11 2:37 6:14 7:12 9:06 10:36
Apr 10 Mon 6:39 8:10 2:37 6:14 7:13 9:07 10:37
Apr 11 Tue 6:37 8:09 2:36 6:15 7:13 9:08 10:38
Apr 12 Wed 6:36 8:07 2:36 6:15 7:14 9:09 10:39
Apr 13 Thu 6:34 8:06 2:36 6:15 7:14 9:09 10:39
Apr 14 Fri 6:32 8:05 2:36 6:15 7:15 9:10 10:40
Apr 15 Sat 6:31 8:03 2:35 6:15 7:15 9:11 10:41
Apr 16 Sun 6:29 8:02 2:35 6:15 7:16 9:12 10:42
Apr 17 Mon 6:28 8:01 2:35 6:15 7:16 9:13 10:43
Apr 18 Tue 6:26 7:59 2:35 6:16 7:17 9:14 10:44
Apr 19 Wed 6:24 7:58 2:34 6:16 7:17 9:14 10:44
Apr 20 Thu 6:23 7:57 2:34 6:16 7:17 9:15 10:45
Apr 21 Fri 6:21 7:56 2:34 6:16 7:18 9:16 10:46
Apr 22 Sat 6:20 7:54 2:34 6:16 7:18 9:17 10:47
Apr 23 Sun 6:18 7:53 2:34 6:16 7:19 9:18 10:48
Apr 24 Mon 6:17 7:52 2:33 6:16 7:19 9:19 10:49
Apr 25 Tue 6:15 7:51 2:33 6:16 7:20 9:19 10:49
Apr 26 Wed 6:14 7:50 2:33 6:17 7:20 9:20 10:50
Apr 27 Thu 6:12 7:48 2:33 6:17 7:20 9:21 10:51
Apr 28 Fri 6:11 7:47 2:33 6:17 7:21 9:22 10:52

Prayer (Namaz / Salah) Time Today in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar

Prayer (Namaz / Salah) Time Today in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar are Fajar Time 7:04 AM, Dhuhur Time 2:41 PM, Asr Time 6:11 PM, Maghrib Time 8:54 PM and Isha Time 10:24 PM.

Sehri and Iftar Time today in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar

Fajr time in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar (dawn) - 7:04 AM

Fajr begins at subh saadiq ie, true dawn or the beginning of twilight, when the morning light appears across the full width of the sky and ends at sunrise.

Dhuhr time in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar (midday) - 2:41 PM

The time of Dhuhr prayer starts after the sun passes its zenith and lasts until 20 min (approx) and before the call for the Asr prayer is to be given. There is thus a long period of time within which this prayer can be offered, but people usually make their prayer within two hours after the Azan has been announced from Mosque. This prayer needs to be given in the middle of the work-day, and people normally make their prayers during their lunch break.

Asr time in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar(afternoon) - 6:11 PM

The Asr prayer starts when the shadow of an object is the same length as the object itself (or, according to Hanafi fiqh[citation needed] , twice its length) plus the shadow length at Dhuhr, and lasts till sunset. Asr can be split into two sections; the preferred time is before the sun starts to turn orange, while the time of necessity is from when the sun turns orange until sunset.

Maghrib time in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar(sunset) - 8:54 PM

The Maghrib prayer begins when the sun sets, and lasts until the red light has left the sky in the west. It usually lasts for about 18 to 20 minutes from the start of Maghrib Time.

Isha time in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar(night) - 10:24 PM

The Isha'a or isha prayer starts when the red light is gone from the western sky, and lasts until the rise of the "white light" (fajr sadiq) in the east. The preferred time for Isha is before midnight, meaning halfway between sunset and sunrise.

Juma Prayer time in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar (friday prayer) - 2:41 PM

Juma prayer in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar is performed in the afternoon every Friday instead of Duhr prayer. Juma prayer is obligatory for every Muslim man and women are also allowed to participate in it.

If you are a woman you can pray Dhuhr instead of Jumuah prayer, then it is not obligatory for you to go to mosque, so you pray Dhuhr. If you are a male and have a valid reason for not going to the mosque, you will also pray Dhuhr, so if you go to a mosque you will pray Jumu'ah, if you do not pray Dhuhr, there must be a valid reason for it. If you are not a woman, do not pray Jumu'ah and do not pray Dhuhr. E.g. If you are traveling or you are sick

The Moon Will Be Rising At 10:44 AM and Setting at 12:07 AM Today in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar

Qibla Direction

Qibla is the fixed direction towards the Ka'bah in the Musjidul Haram located in Makkah, Saudi Arabia. It's the direction which all Muslims face when performing their prayers, wherever they are in the world.

You can easily find the Qibla direction of all countries and cities of the world with Subqo Islamic Center. Easily get qibla direction of countries, states and cities and qibla angle from here with us.

Qibla Direction in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar

Qibla Direction in Jarian al Batnah, Qatar is 106.59° a clockwise direction from the north . Thus, you can perform your prayers towards that direction. Remember that the qibla direction is measured according to the true north.

We use the location of Kaaba (Latitde: 21.4224779 Longitude 39.8251832) for calculating Qibla Direction

Qibla Direction Finder works with your device’s compass. To make sure that the direction is as accurate as possible, we recommend calibrating your compass before using.