Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in United Arab Emirates

   United Arab Emirates
Change Location
Date 12th August, 2022
Day Friday
Time 03:32 pm
Timezone Asia/Dubai
Day length 13h 1m
Sunrise 6:00 AM
Sunset 7:01 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in United Arab Emirates

Sunrise and sunset Time of August, 2022 in United Arab Emirates

July, 2022 September, 2022
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
10-August, 2022 Wed 5:58 AM 7:04 PM 13h 6m
11-August, 2022 Thu 5:59 AM 7:04 PM 13h 5m
12-August, 2022 Fri 5:59 AM 7:03 PM 13h 4m
13-August, 2022 Sat 6:00 AM 7:02 PM 13h 2m
14-August, 2022 Sun 6:00 AM 7:01 PM 13h 1m
15-August, 2022 Mon 6:00 AM 7:01 PM 13h 1m
16-August, 2022 Tue 6:01 AM 7:00 PM 12h 59m
17-August, 2022 Wed 6:01 AM 6:59 PM 12h 58m
18-August, 2022 Thu 6:02 AM 6:58 PM 12h 56m
19-August, 2022 Fri 6:02 AM 6:57 PM 12h 55m
20-August, 2022 Sat 6:02 AM 6:56 PM 12h 54m
21-August, 2022 Sun 6:03 AM 6:56 PM 12h 53m
22-August, 2022 Mon 6:03 AM 6:55 PM 12h 52m
23-August, 2022 Tue 6:03 AM 6:54 PM 12h 51m
24-August, 2022 Wed 6:04 AM 6:53 PM 12h 49m
25-August, 2022 Thu 6:04 AM 6:52 PM 12h 48m
26-August, 2022 Fri 6:04 AM 6:51 PM 12h 47m
27-August, 2022 Sat 6:05 AM 6:50 PM 12h 45m
28-August, 2022 Sun 6:05 AM 6:49 PM 12h 44m
29-August, 2022 Mon 6:06 AM 6:48 PM 12h 42m
30-August, 2022 Tue 6:06 AM 6:47 PM 12h 41m
31-August, 2022 Wed 6:06 AM 6:46 PM 12h 40m
01-September, 2022 Thu 6:07 AM 6:45 PM 12h 38m
02-September, 2022 Fri 6:07 AM 6:45 PM 12h 38m
03-September, 2022 Sat 6:07 AM 6:44 PM 12h 37m
04-September, 2022 Sun 6:08 AM 6:43 PM 12h 35m
05-September, 2022 Mon 6:08 AM 6:42 PM 12h 34m
06-September, 2022 Tue 6:08 AM 6:41 PM 12h 33m
07-September, 2022 Wed 6:08 AM 6:40 PM 12h 32m
08-September, 2022 Thu 6:09 AM 6:39 PM 12h 30m
09-September, 2022 Fri 6:09 AM 6:38 PM 12h 29m
10-September, 2022 Sat 6:09 AM 6:37 PM 12h 28m
11-September, 2022 Sun 6:10 AM 6:36 PM 12h 26m
12-September, 2022 Mon 6:10 AM 6:34 PM 12h 24m
13-September, 2022 Tue 6:10 AM 6:33 PM 12h 23m
14-September, 2022 Wed 6:11 AM 6:32 PM 12h 21m
15-September, 2022 Thu 6:11 AM 6:31 PM 12h 20m

Sunrise and sunset Today in United Arab Emirates are Sunrise Time 6:00 AM Sunset Time 7:04 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in United Arab Emirates
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in United Arab Emirates
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in United Arab Emirates

What time does the sunrise in United Arab Emirates?

Sunrise time in United Arab Emirates is at 6:00 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in United Arab Emirates?

Golden Hour ends at 6:31 AM in United Arab Emirates

What time does the Sunrise ends in United Arab Emirates?

Sunrise ends at 6:02 AM in United Arab Emirates

What time does the Sunset starts in United Arab Emirates?

Sunset ends at 6:59 PM in United Arab Emirates

What time does the Golden Hour starts in United Arab Emirates?

Golden Hour starts at 6:30 PM in United Arab Emirates

What time does the Sunset in United Arab Emirates?

Sunset time in United Arab Emirates is at 7:01 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion