Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Thies, Senegal

   Thies, Senegal
Change Location
Date 3rd October, 2022
Day Monday
Time 05:29 am
Timezone Africa/Dakar
Day length 11h 59m
Sunrise 6:58 AM
Sunset 6:57 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Thies, Senegal

Sunrise and sunset Time of October, 2022 in Thies, Senegal

September, 2022 November, 2022
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
01-October, 2022 Sat 6:57 AM 7:00 PM 12h 3m
02-October, 2022 Sun 6:57 AM 6:59 PM 12h 2m
03-October, 2022 Mon 6:58 AM 6:59 PM 12h 1m
04-October, 2022 Tue 6:58 AM 6:58 PM 12h 0m
05-October, 2022 Wed 6:58 AM 6:57 PM 11h 59m
06-October, 2022 Thu 6:58 AM 6:57 PM 11h 59m
07-October, 2022 Fri 6:58 AM 6:56 PM 11h 58m
08-October, 2022 Sat 6:58 AM 6:55 PM 11h 57m
09-October, 2022 Sun 6:58 AM 6:55 PM 11h 57m
10-October, 2022 Mon 6:58 AM 6:54 PM 11h 56m
11-October, 2022 Tue 6:59 AM 6:53 PM 11h 54m
12-October, 2022 Wed 6:59 AM 6:53 PM 11h 54m
13-October, 2022 Thu 6:59 AM 6:52 PM 11h 53m
14-October, 2022 Fri 6:59 AM 6:51 PM 11h 52m
15-October, 2022 Sat 6:59 AM 6:51 PM 11h 52m
16-October, 2022 Sun 6:59 AM 6:50 PM 11h 51m
17-October, 2022 Mon 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 11h 49m
18-October, 2022 Tue 7:00 AM 6:49 PM 11h 49m
19-October, 2022 Wed 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 11h 48m
20-October, 2022 Thu 7:00 AM 6:48 PM 11h 48m
21-October, 2022 Fri 7:00 AM 6:47 PM 11h 47m
22-October, 2022 Sat 7:01 AM 6:47 PM 11h 46m
23-October, 2022 Sun 7:01 AM 6:46 PM 11h 45m
24-October, 2022 Mon 7:01 AM 6:46 PM 11h 45m
25-October, 2022 Tue 7:01 AM 6:45 PM 11h 44m
26-October, 2022 Wed 7:02 AM 6:45 PM 11h 43m
27-October, 2022 Thu 7:02 AM 6:44 PM 11h 42m
28-October, 2022 Fri 7:02 AM 6:44 PM 11h 42m
29-October, 2022 Sat 7:02 AM 6:43 PM 11h 41m
30-October, 2022 Sun 7:03 AM 6:43 PM 11h 40m
31-October, 2022 Mon 7:03 AM 6:42 PM 11h 39m
01-November, 2022 Tue 7:03 AM 6:42 PM 11h 39m
02-November, 2022 Wed 7:04 AM 6:42 PM 11h 38m
03-November, 2022 Thu 7:04 AM 6:41 PM 11h 37m
04-November, 2022 Fri 7:04 AM 6:41 PM 11h 37m
05-November, 2022 Sat 7:05 AM 6:41 PM 11h 36m
06-November, 2022 Sun 7:05 AM 6:40 PM 11h 35m

Sunrise and sunset Today in Thies, Senegal are Sunrise Time 6:58 AM Sunset Time 6:59 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Thies, Senegal
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Thies, Senegal
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Thies, Senegal

What time does the sunrise in Thies, Senegal?

Sunrise time in Thies, Senegal is at 6:58 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in Thies, Senegal?

Golden Hour ends at 7:27 AM in Thies, Senegal

What time does the Sunrise ends in Thies, Senegal?

Sunrise ends at 7:00 AM in Thies, Senegal

What time does the Sunset starts in Thies, Senegal?

Sunset ends at 6:55 PM in Thies, Senegal

What time does the Golden Hour starts in Thies, Senegal?

Golden Hour starts at 6:28 PM in Thies, Senegal

What time does the Sunset in Thies, Senegal?

Sunset time in Thies, Senegal is at 6:57 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion