Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

   Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Change Location
Date 4th July, 2022
Day Monday
Time 03:40 pm
Timezone Asia/Riyadh
Day length 13h 24m
Sunrise 5:44 AM
Sunset 7:08 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Sunrise and sunset Time of July, 2022 in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

June, 2022 August, 2022
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
02-July, 2022 Sat 5:42 AM 7:10 PM 13h 28m
03-July, 2022 Sun 5:43 AM 7:10 PM 13h 27m
04-July, 2022 Mon 5:43 AM 7:10 PM 13h 27m
05-July, 2022 Tue 5:43 AM 7:10 PM 13h 27m
06-July, 2022 Wed 5:44 AM 7:10 PM 13h 26m
07-July, 2022 Thu 5:44 AM 7:10 PM 13h 26m
08-July, 2022 Fri 5:44 AM 7:10 PM 13h 26m
09-July, 2022 Sat 5:45 AM 7:10 PM 13h 25m
10-July, 2022 Sun 5:45 AM 7:10 PM 13h 25m
11-July, 2022 Mon 5:46 AM 7:10 PM 13h 24m
12-July, 2022 Tue 5:46 AM 7:09 PM 13h 23m
13-July, 2022 Wed 5:46 AM 7:09 PM 13h 23m
14-July, 2022 Thu 5:47 AM 7:09 PM 13h 22m
15-July, 2022 Fri 5:47 AM 7:09 PM 13h 22m
16-July, 2022 Sat 5:47 AM 7:09 PM 13h 22m
17-July, 2022 Sun 5:48 AM 7:08 PM 13h 20m
18-July, 2022 Mon 5:48 AM 7:08 PM 13h 20m
19-July, 2022 Tue 5:49 AM 7:08 PM 13h 19m
20-July, 2022 Wed 5:49 AM 7:08 PM 13h 19m
21-July, 2022 Thu 5:49 AM 7:07 PM 13h 18m
22-July, 2022 Fri 5:50 AM 7:07 PM 13h 17m
23-July, 2022 Sat 5:50 AM 7:07 PM 13h 17m
24-July, 2022 Sun 5:51 AM 7:06 PM 13h 15m
25-July, 2022 Mon 5:51 AM 7:06 PM 13h 15m
26-July, 2022 Tue 5:51 AM 7:06 PM 13h 15m
27-July, 2022 Wed 5:52 AM 7:05 PM 13h 13m
28-July, 2022 Thu 5:52 AM 7:05 PM 13h 13m
29-July, 2022 Fri 5:53 AM 7:04 PM 13h 11m
30-July, 2022 Sat 5:53 AM 7:04 PM 13h 11m
31-July, 2022 Sun 5:53 AM 7:03 PM 13h 10m
01-August, 2022 Mon 5:54 AM 7:03 PM 13h 9m
02-August, 2022 Tue 5:54 AM 7:02 PM 13h 8m
03-August, 2022 Wed 5:55 AM 7:02 PM 13h 7m
04-August, 2022 Thu 5:55 AM 7:01 PM 13h 6m
05-August, 2022 Fri 5:55 AM 7:01 PM 13h 6m
06-August, 2022 Sat 5:56 AM 7:00 PM 13h 4m
07-August, 2022 Sun 5:56 AM 6:59 PM 13h 3m

Sunrise and sunset Today in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia are Sunrise Time 5:44 AM Sunset Time 7:10 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

What time does the sunrise in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia?

Sunrise time in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia is at 5:44 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia?

Golden Hour ends at 6:16 AM in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

What time does the Sunrise ends in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia?

Sunrise ends at 5:46 AM in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

What time does the Sunset starts in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia?

Sunset ends at 7:05 PM in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

What time does the Golden Hour starts in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia?

Golden Hour starts at 6:36 PM in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

What time does the Sunset in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia?

Sunset time in Makkah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia is at 7:08 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion