Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Niue

   Niue
Change Location
Date 18th August, 2022
Day Thursday
Time 03:06 pm
Timezone Pacific/Niue
Day length 11h 31m
Sunrise 6:39 AM
Sunset 6:10 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Niue

Sunrise and sunset Time of August, 2022 in Niue

July, 2022 September, 2022
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
16-August, 2022 Tue 6:39 AM 6:11 PM 11h 32m
17-August, 2022 Wed 6:39 AM 6:12 PM 11h 33m
18-August, 2022 Thu 6:38 AM 6:12 PM 11h 34m
19-August, 2022 Fri 6:37 AM 6:12 PM 11h 35m
20-August, 2022 Sat 6:36 AM 6:12 PM 11h 36m
21-August, 2022 Sun 6:36 AM 6:13 PM 11h 37m
22-August, 2022 Mon 6:35 AM 6:13 PM 11h 38m
23-August, 2022 Tue 6:34 AM 6:13 PM 11h 39m
24-August, 2022 Wed 6:33 AM 6:13 PM 11h 40m
25-August, 2022 Thu 6:33 AM 6:13 PM 11h 40m
26-August, 2022 Fri 6:32 AM 6:14 PM 11h 42m
27-August, 2022 Sat 6:31 AM 6:14 PM 11h 43m
28-August, 2022 Sun 6:30 AM 6:14 PM 11h 44m
29-August, 2022 Mon 6:30 AM 6:14 PM 11h 44m
30-August, 2022 Tue 6:29 AM 6:14 PM 11h 45m
31-August, 2022 Wed 6:28 AM 6:15 PM 11h 47m
01-September, 2022 Thu 6:27 AM 6:15 PM 11h 48m
02-September, 2022 Fri 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 11h 49m
03-September, 2022 Sat 6:25 AM 6:15 PM 11h 50m
04-September, 2022 Sun 6:25 AM 6:15 PM 11h 50m
05-September, 2022 Mon 6:24 AM 6:16 PM 11h 52m
06-September, 2022 Tue 6:23 AM 6:16 PM 11h 53m
07-September, 2022 Wed 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 11h 54m
08-September, 2022 Thu 6:21 AM 6:16 PM 11h 55m
09-September, 2022 Fri 6:20 AM 6:16 PM 11h 56m
10-September, 2022 Sat 6:19 AM 6:16 PM 11h 57m
11-September, 2022 Sun 6:19 AM 6:17 PM 11h 58m
12-September, 2022 Mon 6:18 AM 6:17 PM 11h 59m
13-September, 2022 Tue 6:17 AM 6:17 PM 12h 0m
14-September, 2022 Wed 6:16 AM 6:17 PM 12h 1m
15-September, 2022 Thu 6:15 AM 6:17 PM 12h 2m
16-September, 2022 Fri 6:14 AM 6:17 PM 12h 3m
17-September, 2022 Sat 6:13 AM 6:18 PM 12h 5m
18-September, 2022 Sun 6:12 AM 6:18 PM 12h 6m
19-September, 2022 Mon 6:11 AM 6:18 PM 12h 7m
20-September, 2022 Tue 6:11 AM 6:18 PM 12h 7m
21-September, 2022 Wed 6:10 AM 6:18 PM 12h 8m

Sunrise and sunset Today in Niue are Sunrise Time 6:39 AM Sunset Time 6:12 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Niue
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Niue
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Niue

What time does the sunrise in Niue?

Sunrise time in Niue is at 6:39 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in Niue?

Golden Hour ends at 7:09 AM in Niue

What time does the Sunrise ends in Niue?

Sunrise ends at 6:41 AM in Niue

What time does the Sunset starts in Niue?

Sunset ends at 6:07 PM in Niue

What time does the Golden Hour starts in Niue?

Golden Hour starts at 5:40 PM in Niue

What time does the Sunset in Niue?

Sunset time in Niue is at 6:10 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion