Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

   Osh, Kyrgyzstan
Change Location
Date 3rd October, 2022
Day Monday
Time 11:10 am
Timezone Asia/Bishkek
Day length 11h 43m
Sunrise 7:07 AM
Sunset 6:50 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

Sunrise and sunset Time of October, 2022 in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

September, 2022 November, 2022
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
01-October, 2022 Sat 7:05 AM 6:54 PM 11h 49m
02-October, 2022 Sun 7:06 AM 6:53 PM 11h 47m
03-October, 2022 Mon 7:07 AM 6:51 PM 11h 44m
04-October, 2022 Tue 7:08 AM 6:50 PM 11h 42m
05-October, 2022 Wed 7:09 AM 6:48 PM 11h 39m
06-October, 2022 Thu 7:10 AM 6:46 PM 11h 36m
07-October, 2022 Fri 7:11 AM 6:45 PM 11h 34m
08-October, 2022 Sat 7:12 AM 6:43 PM 11h 31m
09-October, 2022 Sun 7:13 AM 6:41 PM 11h 28m
10-October, 2022 Mon 7:14 AM 6:40 PM 11h 26m
11-October, 2022 Tue 7:15 AM 6:38 PM 11h 23m
12-October, 2022 Wed 7:16 AM 6:37 PM 11h 21m
13-October, 2022 Thu 7:17 AM 6:35 PM 11h 18m
14-October, 2022 Fri 7:18 AM 6:34 PM 11h 16m
15-October, 2022 Sat 7:19 AM 6:32 PM 11h 13m
16-October, 2022 Sun 7:20 AM 6:31 PM 11h 11m
17-October, 2022 Mon 7:21 AM 6:29 PM 11h 8m
18-October, 2022 Tue 7:23 AM 6:28 PM 11h 5m
19-October, 2022 Wed 7:24 AM 6:26 PM 11h 2m
20-October, 2022 Thu 7:25 AM 6:25 PM 11h 0m
21-October, 2022 Fri 7:26 AM 6:23 PM 10h 57m
22-October, 2022 Sat 7:27 AM 6:22 PM 10h 55m
23-October, 2022 Sun 7:28 AM 6:21 PM 10h 53m
24-October, 2022 Mon 7:29 AM 6:19 PM 10h 50m
25-October, 2022 Tue 7:30 AM 6:18 PM 10h 48m
26-October, 2022 Wed 7:31 AM 6:16 PM 10h 45m
27-October, 2022 Thu 7:33 AM 6:15 PM 10h 42m
28-October, 2022 Fri 7:34 AM 6:14 PM 10h 40m
29-October, 2022 Sat 7:35 AM 6:13 PM 10h 38m
30-October, 2022 Sun 7:36 AM 6:11 PM 10h 35m
31-October, 2022 Mon 7:37 AM 6:10 PM 10h 33m
01-November, 2022 Tue 7:38 AM 6:09 PM 10h 31m
02-November, 2022 Wed 7:39 AM 6:08 PM 10h 29m
03-November, 2022 Thu 7:41 AM 6:06 PM 10h 25m
04-November, 2022 Fri 7:42 AM 6:05 PM 10h 23m
05-November, 2022 Sat 7:43 AM 6:04 PM 10h 21m
06-November, 2022 Sun 7:44 AM 6:03 PM 10h 19m

Sunrise and sunset Today in Osh, Kyrgyzstan are Sunrise Time 7:07 AM Sunset Time 6:51 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Osh, Kyrgyzstan
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Osh, Kyrgyzstan
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

What time does the sunrise in Osh, Kyrgyzstan?

Sunrise time in Osh, Kyrgyzstan is at 7:07 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in Osh, Kyrgyzstan?

Golden Hour ends at 7:44 AM in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Sunrise ends in Osh, Kyrgyzstan?

Sunrise ends at 7:10 AM in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Sunset starts in Osh, Kyrgyzstan?

Sunset ends at 6:47 PM in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Golden Hour starts in Osh, Kyrgyzstan?

Golden Hour starts at 6:14 PM in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Sunset in Osh, Kyrgyzstan?

Sunset time in Osh, Kyrgyzstan is at 6:50 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion