Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Kyrgyzstan

   Kyrgyzstan
Change Location
Date 19th August, 2022
Day Friday
Time 08:05 am
Timezone Asia/Bishkek
Day length 13h 41m
Sunrise 6:15 AM
Sunset 7:56 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Kyrgyzstan

Sunrise and sunset Time of August, 2022 in Kyrgyzstan

July, 2022 September, 2022
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
17-August, 2022 Wed 6:12 AM 8:01 PM 13h 49m
18-August, 2022 Thu 6:13 AM 7:59 PM 13h 46m
19-August, 2022 Fri 6:14 AM 7:58 PM 13h 44m
20-August, 2022 Sat 6:15 AM 7:56 PM 13h 41m
21-August, 2022 Sun 6:16 AM 7:55 PM 13h 39m
22-August, 2022 Mon 6:17 AM 7:53 PM 13h 36m
23-August, 2022 Tue 6:18 AM 7:52 PM 13h 34m
24-August, 2022 Wed 6:19 AM 7:50 PM 13h 31m
25-August, 2022 Thu 6:20 AM 7:48 PM 13h 28m
26-August, 2022 Fri 6:21 AM 7:47 PM 13h 26m
27-August, 2022 Sat 6:22 AM 7:45 PM 13h 23m
28-August, 2022 Sun 6:23 AM 7:44 PM 13h 21m
29-August, 2022 Mon 6:24 AM 7:42 PM 13h 18m
30-August, 2022 Tue 6:25 AM 7:41 PM 13h 16m
31-August, 2022 Wed 6:26 AM 7:39 PM 13h 13m
01-September, 2022 Thu 6:27 AM 7:37 PM 13h 10m
02-September, 2022 Fri 6:28 AM 7:36 PM 13h 8m
03-September, 2022 Sat 6:29 AM 7:34 PM 13h 5m
04-September, 2022 Sun 6:30 AM 7:32 PM 13h 2m
05-September, 2022 Mon 6:31 AM 7:31 PM 13h 0m
06-September, 2022 Tue 6:32 AM 7:29 PM 12h 57m
07-September, 2022 Wed 6:33 AM 7:27 PM 12h 54m
08-September, 2022 Thu 6:34 AM 7:26 PM 12h 52m
09-September, 2022 Fri 6:35 AM 7:24 PM 12h 49m
10-September, 2022 Sat 6:36 AM 7:22 PM 12h 46m
11-September, 2022 Sun 6:37 AM 7:21 PM 12h 44m
12-September, 2022 Mon 6:38 AM 7:19 PM 12h 41m
13-September, 2022 Tue 6:39 AM 7:17 PM 12h 38m
14-September, 2022 Wed 6:40 AM 7:15 PM 12h 35m
15-September, 2022 Thu 6:41 AM 7:14 PM 12h 33m
16-September, 2022 Fri 6:42 AM 7:12 PM 12h 30m
17-September, 2022 Sat 6:43 AM 7:10 PM 12h 27m
18-September, 2022 Sun 6:44 AM 7:09 PM 12h 25m
19-September, 2022 Mon 6:45 AM 7:07 PM 12h 22m
20-September, 2022 Tue 6:46 AM 7:05 PM 12h 19m
21-September, 2022 Wed 6:47 AM 7:03 PM 12h 16m
22-September, 2022 Thu 6:48 AM 7:02 PM 12h 14m

Sunrise and sunset Today in Kyrgyzstan are Sunrise Time 6:15 AM Sunset Time 7:58 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Kyrgyzstan
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Kyrgyzstan
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Kyrgyzstan

What time does the sunrise in Kyrgyzstan?

Sunrise time in Kyrgyzstan is at 6:15 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in Kyrgyzstan?

Golden Hour ends at 6:52 AM in Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Sunrise ends in Kyrgyzstan?

Sunrise ends at 6:18 AM in Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Sunset starts in Kyrgyzstan?

Sunset ends at 7:54 PM in Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Golden Hour starts in Kyrgyzstan?

Golden Hour starts at 7:19 PM in Kyrgyzstan

What time does the Sunset in Kyrgyzstan?

Sunset time in Kyrgyzstan is at 7:56 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion