Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

   Imi, Somali, Ethiopia
Change Location
Date 10th December, 2022
Day Saturday
Time 08:14 am
Timezone Africa/Addis_Ababa
Day length 11h 46m
Sunrise 6:12 AM
Sunset 5:58 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

Sunrise and sunset Time of December, 2022 in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

November, 2022 January, 2023
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
Dec 08 Thu 6:10 AM 5:59 PM 11h 49m
Dec 09 Fri 6:11 AM 5:59 PM 11h 48m
Dec 10 Sat 6:11 AM 6:00 PM 11h 49m
Dec 11 Sun 6:12 AM 6:00 PM 11h 48m
Dec 12 Mon 6:12 AM 6:01 PM 11h 49m
Dec 13 Tue 6:13 AM 6:01 PM 11h 48m
Dec 14 Wed 6:13 AM 6:01 PM 11h 48m
Dec 15 Thu 6:14 AM 6:02 PM 11h 48m
Dec 16 Fri 6:14 AM 6:02 PM 11h 48m
Dec 17 Sat 6:15 AM 6:03 PM 11h 48m
Dec 18 Sun 6:15 AM 6:03 PM 11h 48m
Dec 19 Mon 6:16 AM 6:04 PM 11h 48m
Dec 20 Tue 6:16 AM 6:04 PM 11h 48m
Dec 21 Wed 6:17 AM 6:05 PM 11h 48m
Dec 22 Thu 6:17 AM 6:05 PM 11h 48m
Dec 23 Fri 6:18 AM 6:06 PM 11h 48m
Dec 24 Sat 6:18 AM 6:06 PM 11h 48m
Dec 25 Sun 6:19 AM 6:07 PM 11h 48m
Dec 26 Mon 6:19 AM 6:07 PM 11h 48m
Dec 27 Tue 6:20 AM 6:08 PM 11h 48m
Dec 28 Wed 6:20 AM 6:08 PM 11h 48m
Dec 29 Thu 6:21 AM 6:09 PM 11h 48m
Dec 30 Fri 6:21 AM 6:09 PM 11h 48m
Dec 31 Sat 6:22 AM 6:10 PM 11h 48m
Jan 01 Sun 6:22 AM 6:10 PM 11h 48m
Jan 02 Mon 6:22 AM 6:11 PM 11h 49m
Jan 03 Tue 6:23 AM 6:11 PM 11h 48m
Jan 04 Wed 6:23 AM 6:12 PM 11h 49m
Jan 05 Thu 6:24 AM 6:12 PM 11h 48m
Jan 06 Fri 6:24 AM 6:13 PM 11h 49m
Jan 07 Sat 6:24 AM 6:13 PM 11h 49m
Jan 08 Sun 6:25 AM 6:14 PM 11h 49m
Jan 09 Mon 6:25 AM 6:14 PM 11h 49m
Jan 10 Tue 6:25 AM 6:15 PM 11h 50m
Jan 11 Wed 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 11h 49m
Jan 12 Thu 6:26 AM 6:16 PM 11h 50m
Jan 13 Fri 6:26 AM 6:16 PM 11h 50m

Sunrise and sunset Today in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia are Sunrise Time 6:12 AM Sunset Time 6:00 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

What time does the sunrise in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia?

Sunrise time in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia is at 6:12 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia?

Golden Hour ends at 6:42 AM in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

What time does the Sunrise ends in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia?

Sunrise ends at 6:15 AM in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

What time does the Sunset starts in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia?

Sunset ends at 5:55 PM in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

What time does the Golden Hour starts in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia?

Golden Hour starts at 5:28 PM in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia

What time does the Sunset in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia?

Sunset time in Imi, Somali, Ethiopia is at 5:58 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion