Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

   Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
Change Location
Date 6th December, 2022
Day Tuesday
Time 10:01 pm
Timezone Europe/Sofia
Day length 9h 15m
Sunrise 7:42 AM
Sunset 4:57 PM
Today's Sunrise and Sunset Time in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

Sunrise and sunset Time of December, 2022 in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

November, 2022 January, 2023
Date Day Sunrise Sunset Day length
Dec 04 Sun 7:39 AM 4:59 PM 9h 20m
Dec 05 Mon 7:40 AM 4:59 PM 9h 19m
Dec 06 Tue 7:41 AM 4:59 PM 9h 18m
Dec 07 Wed 7:42 AM 4:59 PM 9h 17m
Dec 08 Thu 7:43 AM 4:59 PM 9h 16m
Dec 09 Fri 7:44 AM 4:59 PM 9h 15m
Dec 10 Sat 7:45 AM 4:59 PM 9h 14m
Dec 11 Sun 7:45 AM 4:59 PM 9h 14m
Dec 12 Mon 7:46 AM 4:59 PM 9h 13m
Dec 13 Tue 7:47 AM 4:59 PM 9h 12m
Dec 14 Wed 7:48 AM 5:00 PM 9h 12m
Dec 15 Thu 7:48 AM 5:00 PM 9h 12m
Dec 16 Fri 7:49 AM 5:00 PM 9h 11m
Dec 17 Sat 7:50 AM 5:00 PM 9h 10m
Dec 18 Sun 7:50 AM 5:01 PM 9h 11m
Dec 19 Mon 7:51 AM 5:01 PM 9h 10m
Dec 20 Tue 7:52 AM 5:02 PM 9h 10m
Dec 21 Wed 7:52 AM 5:02 PM 9h 10m
Dec 22 Thu 7:53 AM 5:03 PM 9h 10m
Dec 23 Fri 7:53 AM 5:03 PM 9h 10m
Dec 24 Sat 7:54 AM 5:04 PM 9h 10m
Dec 25 Sun 7:54 AM 5:04 PM 9h 10m
Dec 26 Mon 7:54 AM 5:05 PM 9h 11m
Dec 27 Tue 7:55 AM 5:06 PM 9h 11m
Dec 28 Wed 7:55 AM 5:06 PM 9h 11m
Dec 29 Thu 7:55 AM 5:07 PM 9h 12m
Dec 30 Fri 7:55 AM 5:08 PM 9h 13m
Dec 31 Sat 7:56 AM 5:09 PM 9h 13m
Jan 01 Sun 7:56 AM 5:10 PM 9h 14m
Jan 02 Mon 7:56 AM 5:10 PM 9h 14m
Jan 03 Tue 7:56 AM 5:11 PM 9h 15m
Jan 04 Wed 7:56 AM 5:12 PM 9h 16m
Jan 05 Thu 7:56 AM 5:13 PM 9h 17m
Jan 06 Fri 7:56 AM 5:14 PM 9h 18m
Jan 07 Sat 7:56 AM 5:15 PM 9h 19m
Jan 08 Sun 7:56 AM 5:16 PM 9h 20m
Jan 09 Mon 7:55 AM 5:17 PM 9h 22m

Sunrise and sunset Today in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria are Sunrise Time 7:42 AM Sunset Time 4:59 PM .

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

What time does the sunrise in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria?

Sunrise time in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria is at 7:42 AM

What time does the Golden Hour ends in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria?

Golden Hour ends at 8:26 AM in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

What time does the Sunrise ends in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria?

Sunrise ends at 7:45 AM in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

What time does the Sunset starts in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria?

Sunset ends at 4:54 PM in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

What time does the Golden Hour starts in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria?

Golden Hour starts at 4:13 PM in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

What time does the Sunset in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria?

Sunset time in Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria is at 4:57 PM

Everybody knows that the sunrises in the east and sets in the west. However, how much do we actually know about the sun? Here are some interesting facts you might not have known: The sun is a star and a planet at the same time! The sun is nearly a perfect sphere. Even though it’s made up of mostly hydrogen, it has 99.86% of all of its mass. The sun is so massive, if you could replace our sun with a ball of lead that has the same size as our current sun, the new ball would weigh 2.4 billion