Moon rise time today in Bulgaria

   Bulgaria
Change Location
Date 3rd October, 2022
Day Monday
Time 08:19 am
Timezone Europe/Sofia
Moonrise 3:42 PM
Moonset 12:00 AM
Moon rise time today in Bulgaria

Moonrise and Moonset Time of October, 2022 in Bulgaria

September, 2022 November, 2022
Date Day Moonrise Moonset
01-October, 2022 Sat 1:28 PM 10:13 PM
02-October, 2022 Sun 2:40 PM 11:12 PM
03-October, 2022 Mon 3:42 PM 12:00 AM
04-October, 2022 Tue 4:31 PM 12:23 AM
05-October, 2022 Wed 5:11 PM 1:40 AM
06-October, 2022 Thu 5:43 PM 2:58 AM
07-October, 2022 Fri 6:09 PM 4:16 AM
08-October, 2022 Sat 6:33 PM 5:30 AM
09-October, 2022 Sun 6:55 PM 6:42 AM
10-October, 2022 Mon 7:17 PM 7:52 AM
11-October, 2022 Tue 7:45 PM 9:01 AM
12-October, 2022 Wed 8:07 PM 10:09 AM
13-October, 2022 Thu 8:38 PM 11:17 AM
14-October, 2022 Fri 9:14 PM 12:21 PM
15-October, 2022 Sat 9:58 PM 1:22 PM
16-October, 2022 Sun 10:48 PM 2:15 PM
17-October, 2022 Mon 11:45 PM 3:01 PM
18-October, 2022 Tue 12:00 AM 3:39 PM
19-October, 2022 Wed 12:46 AM 4:09 PM
20-October, 2022 Thu 1:50 AM 4:35 PM
21-October, 2022 Fri 2:55 AM 4:57 PM
22-October, 2022 Sat 4:00 AM 5:18 PM
23-October, 2022 Sun 5:06 AM 5:38 PM
24-October, 2022 Mon 6:13 AM 5:58 PM
25-October, 2022 Tue 7:23 AM 6:21 PM
26-October, 2022 Wed 8:36 AM 6:46 PM
27-October, 2022 Thu 9:52 AM 7:21 PM
28-October, 2022 Fri 11:10 AM 8:03 PM
29-October, 2022 Sat 12:24 PM 8:57 PM
30-October, 2022 Sun 12:30 PM 9:04 PM
31-October, 2022 Mon 1:24 PM 10:19 PM
01-November, 2022 Tue 2:08 PM 11:38 PM
02-November, 2022 Wed 2:42 PM 12:00 AM
03-November, 2022 Thu 3:12 PM 12:56 AM
04-November, 2022 Fri 3:35 PM 2:12 AM
05-November, 2022 Sat 3:58 PM 3:25 AM
06-November, 2022 Sun 4:20 PM 4:36 AM

The Moon Will Be Rising At 3:42 PM and Setting at 12:00 AM Today in Bulgaria

The moon phases are among the most important celestial bodies that have a significant impact on our daily life. The moon phases have been tracked and recorded by ancients and it is regarded as one of the oldest science. If you’re looking for an interesting topic to write about, you can consider writing about the rising moon today.

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Bulgaria
Today’s Iftar and Sehri Time in Bulgaria
Today’s Sunrise and Sunset Time in Bulgaria

The moon is a special astronomical object. It is the only object in the solar system that does not have an atmosphere. The moon is always moving away from the earth and it will always be that way. The moon has many different names, such as: Moon, Lunar, Luna, Selene and Galaxias (depending on what culture you are speaking about).