Iftar & Sehri Time today in Bouvet Island

   Bouvet Island
Change Location
Sehri 7:00 AMفجر
Iftar 6:45 PM الإفطار
Fajr 7:00 AMفجر
Dhuhr 1:50 PM ظهر
Asr 4:10 PM عصر
Maghrib 6:45 PM مغرب
Isha 8:42 PM عشاء
Sunrise 9:00 AM طلوع
Sunset 6:45 PM غروب
شَهْرُ رَمَضَانَ الَّذِي أُنْزِلَ فِيهِ الْقُرْآنُ هُدًى لِلنَّاسِ وَبَيِّنَاتٍ مِنَ الْهُدَىٰ وَالْفُرْقَانِ

2022 Ramzan time table in Bouvet Island

Date (تاريخ) Day (يوم) Fajar (فجر) Sunrise (طلوع) Dhuhur (ظهر) Asr (عصر) Maghrib (مغرب) Isha (عشاء)
20-March, 2023 Mon 5:44 7:47 1:54 5:09 8:03 10:03
21-March, 2023 Tue 5:46 7:49 1:54 5:07 8:01 10:00
22-March, 2023 Wed 5:49 7:51 1:54 5:05 7:58 9:57
23-March, 2023 Thu 5:51 7:53 1:53 5:04 7:56 9:54
24-March, 2023 Fri 5:53 7:55 1:53 5:02 7:53 9:51
25-March, 2023 Sat 5:55 7:57 1:53 5:00 7:51 9:49
26-March, 2023 Sun 5:58 7:59 1:52 4:58 7:48 9:46
27-March, 2023 Mon 6:00 8:00 1:52 4:56 7:46 9:43
28-March, 2023 Tue 6:02 8:02 1:52 4:55 7:43 9:40
29-March, 2023 Wed 6:04 8:04 1:51 4:53 7:41 9:38
30-March, 2023 Thu 6:06 8:06 1:51 4:51 7:38 9:35
31-March, 2023 Fri 6:08 8:08 1:51 4:49 7:36 9:32
01-April, 2023 Sat 6:10 8:10 1:51 4:47 7:33 9:30
02-April, 2023 Sun 6:12 8:12 1:50 4:45 7:31 9:27
03-April, 2023 Mon 6:14 8:14 1:50 4:43 7:28 9:24
04-April, 2023 Tue 6:16 8:15 1:50 4:42 7:26 9:22
05-April, 2023 Wed 6:18 8:17 1:49 4:40 7:23 9:19
06-April, 2023 Thu 6:20 8:19 1:49 4:38 7:21 9:17
07-April, 2023 Fri 6:22 8:21 1:49 4:36 7:18 9:14
08-April, 2023 Sat 6:24 8:23 1:49 4:34 7:16 9:12
09-April, 2023 Sun 6:26 8:25 1:48 4:32 7:14 9:10
10-April, 2023 Mon 6:28 8:27 1:48 4:30 7:11 9:07
11-April, 2023 Tue 6:30 8:29 1:48 4:29 7:09 9:05
12-April, 2023 Wed 6:31 8:30 1:47 4:27 7:06 9:02
13-April, 2023 Thu 6:33 8:32 1:47 4:25 7:04 9:00
14-April, 2023 Fri 6:35 8:34 1:47 4:23 7:02 8:58
15-April, 2023 Sat 6:37 8:36 1:47 4:21 6:59 8:56
16-April, 2023 Sun 6:39 8:38 1:46 4:19 6:57 8:53
17-April, 2023 Mon 6:40 8:40 1:46 4:18 6:55 8:51
18-April, 2023 Tue 6:42 8:42 1:46 4:16 6:52 8:49
19-April, 2023 Wed 6:44 8:43 1:46 4:14 6:50 8:47
20-April, 2023 Thu 6:46 8:45 1:46 4:12 6:48 8:45
21-April, 2023 Fri 6:47 8:47 1:45 4:10 6:46 8:43
22-April, 2023 Sat 6:49 8:49 1:45 4:09 6:43 8:40

Fasting Time Today in Bouvet Island are Sehri Time 7:00 AM Iftar Time 6:45 PM .

Ramadan fasting is a religious observance that Muslims observe for a month.

Muslims observe the month of Ramadan , the ninth month on the Islamic calendar, through fasting and prayers.

Fasting is one of the five pillars of Islam; it is intended to teach Muslims patience and self-control while reminding them of those less fortunate than themselves.

The fast starts at fajr and ends at sunset. It also involve abstaining from smoking, drinking alcohol or eating food during daylight hours.

See Also

Today’s Prayer (Namaz / Salath) Time in Bouvet Island
Today’s Sunrise and Sunset Time in Bouvet Island
Today’s Moonrise and Moonset Time in Bouvet Island

Sehri time in Bouvet Island (dawn) - 7:00 AM

Sehri is the meal eaten by Muslims during their pre-dawn meal. This meal is to help them get ready for the fast until sunset. Muslims are required to do this ritual before they can break their fasts at sunset. Some of the popular foods that would be eaten during this time include dates, milk and water.

Iftar time in Bouvet Island(sunset) - 6:45 PM

Iftar is a time for Muslims to break their fasts. Ramadan is a month long celebration in the Muslim faith during which they do not consume anything from sunrise to sunset. The only thing they can consume in this period is water and food that breaks their fast. Iftars are usually family events where each member brings a dish or dessert to share with the others, and spend time together after a day of fasting.